Latest Release...

HFOG Banner

Wednesday, June 30, 2010

Home Full of Ghosts TRACKLISTING!

Here it is, a little peek at the tracklisting for Home Full of Ghosts!

1. Just...Again
2. The Last October
3. Stationary
4. Green
5. Stand Up, Step Back
6. With A Capital 'T'
7. Cleanser
8. Hazel Eyes
9. Lullaby for Trouble (Reprise)

Yup, it's a nine track album, and it may or may not be followed by a holiday single in October...

Much love,